Search
Ask a Librarian | Site Index
Close

Ask A Librarian

Call the Reference Department

Telephone the Reference Department at 303-724-2109. Mon-Fri 8am - 6pm

Chat Online

Chat Online (no software required)

Email Your Question

Use this form to get a response within 24 hours, excluding Saturdays and holidays.

Consultations

Schedule a free research consultation in your office or in the library.

Request a professional literature search for a fee.

University of Colorado Denver, Anschutz Medical Campus
Health Sciences Library

Databases


Please read: Responsible Use of Online Resources
Library databases are available in-library and to the Health Sciences Library's primary users without restriction, unless noted otherwise.

These databases search journal articles, evidence-based health care reviews, statistics, definitions, textbooks and more.

Databases by Subject [show all subjects]

Find Databases by Title

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W

Databases Starting With 'A' [show all]

DatabaseSubjects NotesOther
Academic OneFileArts and Sciences
Science/Social Science
more info
  • full text
Academic Search PremierArts and Sciences
Business
Law
Mental Health
Science/Social Science
General Topics and Magazines
  • full text
ACM Digital Library (Association of Computing Machinery)Computers/Information Technology
Information Technology
  • full text
  • new
ACP Journal Club [ACP]Evidence Based
  • full text
  • open access
ACP MedicineClinical Medicine
Books, online
Limited to one concurrent user.
(Formerly Scientific American Medicine.)

more info

  • full text
ACP PIER ( via STAT!Ref)Evidence Based
Clinical Medicine
more info
  • full text
ACS Surgery OnlineClinical Medicine
Books, online
Limited to one concurrent user.
  • full text
  • new
AgeLineAging Studiesmore info
  • full text
  • open access
AgeSource WorldwideAging Studies
  • open access
Aging Links and ResourcesAging Studiescompiled by the UC Denver Health Sciences Library
  • new
  • open access
AgricolaAgriculture
Alcohol and Alcohol Problems Science Database (ETOH)Alcohol Problemsmore info
  • open access
Alt HealthWatchAlternative Medicinemore info
American Periodicals Series OnlineNewspapers/Historical Interestmore info
  • full text
APA FAQ: Finding Information about Psychological TestsTests, Scales, Measurement
  • open access
Asia-Studies Full Text OnlineAsia Studies
  • full text
Asia-Studies HumanitiesAsia Studies
  • full text