Search
Ask a Librarian | Site Index
Close

Ask A Librarian

Call the Reference Department

Telephone the Reference Department at 303-724-2109. Mon-Fri 8am - 6pm

Chat Online

Chat Online (no software required)

Email Your Question

Use this form to get a response within 24 hours, excluding Saturdays and holidays.

Consultations

Schedule a free research consultation in your office or in the library.

Request a professional literature search for a fee.

University of Colorado Denver, Anschutz Medical Campus
Health Sciences Library

Databases


Please read: Responsible Use of Online Resources
Library databases are available in-library and to the Health Sciences Library's primary users without restriction, unless noted otherwise.

These databases search journal articles, evidence-based health care reviews, statistics, definitions, textbooks and more.

Databases by Subject [show all subjects]

Find Databases by Title

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W

Databases Starting With 'B' [show all]

DatabaseSubjects NotesOther
Bates Visual Guide to Physical Examination, 4th EditionClinical Medicine
Multimedia (Health Sciences related)
Passworded resource.
Streaming video (Windows Media)

Click the link to get the password. If off campus, library login required. Access is avail. only to UCD-AMC primary patrons.

Technical requirements: please view the information about supported browsers and plugins after clicking the link.
  • new
Biomaterials Properties Database (from U. Mich.)Dentistry
  • open access
BioMed Central (BMC)Science/Social Science
Clinical Medicine
Open Access Publishers
Note: The University of Colorado is an institutional member of BioMed Central, making it a cost-effective publication option for CU authors.
  • full text
  • open access
Biomedical Reference Collection: BasicClinical Medicine
  • full text
Business and Company Resource Center with PROMTBusiness
  • full text
Business Index ASAPBusiness
Business Source PremierBusiness
  • full text