Search
Ask a Librarian | Site Index
Close

Ask A Librarian

Call the Reference Department

Telephone the Reference Department at 303-724-2109. Mon-Fri 8am - 6pm

Chat Online

Chat Online (no software required)

Email Your Question

Use this form to get a response within 24 hours, excluding Saturdays and holidays.

Consultations

Schedule a free research consultation in your office or in the library.

Request a professional literature search for a fee.

University of Colorado Denver, Anschutz Medical Campus
Health Sciences Library

Databases


Please read: Responsible Use of Online Resources
Library databases are available in-library and to the Health Sciences Library's primary users without restriction, unless noted otherwise.

These databases search journal articles, evidence-based health care reviews, statistics, definitions, textbooks and more.

Databases by Subject [show all subjects]

Find Databases by Title

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W

Databases Starting With 'D' [show all]

DatabaseSubjects NotesOther
Defense Technical Information Center (DTIC)Funded health research
Patents
From the DoD (Department of Defense)
  • open access
Defining Gender, 1450-1910Newspapers/Historical Interest
Gender Studies
History
A collection of original documents and essays relating to Gender Studies in the period of 1450-1910. Primary documents are from libraries and archives around the world.
  • full text
DIRLINE, Directory of Health Information Resources OnlineDirectories of Health Organizationsmore info
  • open access
Dissertations & Theses (Proquest)DissertationsContains Univ. of Colorado dissertations in full text, other dissertations are citation only.

more info
  • full text
DynamedClinical Medicine
Evidence Based
more info
  • full text
  • new