Search
Ask a Librarian | Site Index
Close

Ask A Librarian

Call the Reference Department

Telephone the Reference Department at 303-724-2109. Mon-Fri 8am - 6pm

Chat Online

Chat Online (no software required)

Email Your Question

Use this form to get a response within 24 hours, excluding Saturdays and holidays.

Consultations

Schedule a free research consultation in your office or in the library.

Request a professional literature search for a fee.

University of Colorado Denver, Anschutz Medical Campus
Health Sciences Library

Databases


Please read: Responsible Use of Online Resources
Library databases are available in-library and to the Health Sciences Library's primary users without restriction, unless noted otherwise.

These databases search journal articles, evidence-based health care reviews, statistics, definitions, textbooks and more.

Databases by Subject [show all subjects]

Find Databases by Title

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P R S T U V W

Databases Starting With 'S' [show all]

DatabaseSubjects NotesOther
Science Signaling (formerly Science STKE)Signal Transduction
Genetics
more info
  • full text
ScienceDirectScience/Social Science
Clinical Medicine
  • full text
SciFinder Scholar (Chem Abstracts)Chemistry/Biochemistry
Genetics
Limited to 6 concurrent users.
From CAS (Chemical Abstracts Service). Off campus access is not allowed.
  • only UCHSC affiliates
SPIE Digital LibraryOptics / Photonics
Science and Engineering
Information Technology
  • full text
  • new
STAT!RefClinical Medicine
Books, online
Nursing
Pharmacology
Dentistry
Limited to 10 concurrent users.
  • full text
Stedman's Medical DictionaryDictionaries
Limited to 10 concurrent users.
Part of the STAT!Ref Database.